819446081944608194460 Looking for a Place Called Home (Vinyl + Digital Download) - David MacGregor Music

Looking for a Place Called Home (Vinyl + Digital Download)



You will be able to download the album + the bonus track after proceeding to checkout, or through the confirmation email.

Please be aware that the download works only once. We suggest downloading the file once you are on the device you want to download the music to! You can access the link on the email that has been sent. Thank you!

Looking for a Place Called Home (Vinyl) 


The music on LOOKING FOR A PLACE CALLED HOME was inspired by MacGregor's travels around the world. Each song represents a special memory or life lesson from the last 10 years of his life.

“Through the last decade, I found myself worrying about finding that perfect place to live and achieving all my professional and personal goals as soon as possible. While putting together this collection of songs and reflecting on what inspired them, I realised that I was always where I needed to be at the right time. Perhaps, I could have enjoyed the journey a little more and worried less. Living in the present and worrying less about the future is a very pleasant and freeing way to live. I wanted to create this album to help people enjoy the present moment." - David MacGregor 


Track list:

Side A:

  1. Introduction (Looking for a Place Called Home)
  2. Road to Floyd
  3. City of Peace
  4. La Belle Vie
  5. Resonance

Side B:

  1. Mozart’s Piano Concerto 21 – Andante
  2. Making Any Normal Day Yesterday
  3. Wave
  4. DayDream 


Booking & Management

: + 31 (0) 6 55 94 13 37

: music@davidmacgregormusic.com




© 2022. David MacGregor Music. All rights reserved. | Design by Monart Agency.
Registered in the Trade Register of the Dutch chamber of commerce under the number 70117268 | Privacy Policy